Contactate

Unión

Área Médica

La comisión médica esta conformada por…

Área Médica

Franco Della Vedova

 

Referentes de Seguridad por clubes

club nombre y apellido email
Jockey de Rosario Federico Moscariello fmoscariello@grupoorono.com.ar
Pinguinos Bienzobas, Braian Emanuel braian9691@hotmail.com
Carcaraña Marcelo Pilotti pilottimarcelo@outlook.com
Universitario Santiago Cativiela drscativiela@gmail.com
Old Resian Galan Hernan galanhernanlisandro@gmail.com
Gimnasia y Esgrima Carlos Aguirre mailto:carlos__aguirre@live.com
El Trébol Lautaro Gabriel Bravo lautarobravo_93@hotmail.com
Regatas SN Manuel Brogliatti manuelbrogliatti@gmail.com
Los Pampas Diego Ponzi dieponzi@hotmail.com
Totoras RC Carlos Dainotto carlosrdainotto@yahoo.com.ar
Club A. Provincial Martín Fromaget mfromaget@hotmail.com
Duendes RC Pablo Cristián Nadalin pablonadalin@hotmail.com
Sportivo Oliveros Cecilia Cabanellas ceciliacabanellas@hotmail.com
Atlético del Rosario Joaquin GORINA Joaquingorina9@gmail.com
Belgrano SN José María Pellegrini pellegrinijosemaria@gmail.com
Marcos Juárez Enrique Sergio Diaz enriquesergio.diaz@gmail.com
Talleres Julio Di Giacinti  juliodigia@gmail.com
Villa Constitución Eduardo Pelanda pelandae@arnet.com.ar
Club Los Caranchos Maximiliano Isa
Club A. Funes Luis Shade
Cruz Alta Luciano Harman lucianoharman@hotmail.com
Logaritmo Walter Crissafuli wcrisafulli@hotmail.com
Colon SL OSVALDO DANIEL SOLSONA osvaldo.solsona@yahoo.com.ar
Armtrong Cristian Maza cristianmaza72@hotmail.com
Las Rosas Marc, María Dolores marcloly@hotmail.com
Casilda Alejandro Olarte alejandro_olarte@hotmail.com
JC Venado Tuerto Sambrano Jose Sebastian sebasambrano@gmail.com
JC Venado Tuerto Fernando Pelourson fernandopelourson@yahoo.com.ar